Market Holidays

Kindly Note The Equicom Investment Advisers Private Limited Does not Provide any Profit Sharing, Guaranteed Services, And Which are not Mentioned in our Website. If Any Person Try To Sell Such Type Of Product Kindly Call On 0731-6058815, 0731-6559955. (Investment In Stock And Commodity Market Are Subject To Market Risk)

Reach new heights with TheEQUICOM!

Market Holidays

Trading Holidays for the calendar year 2015

SI.NO. Holidays Date Day
1Republic Day January 26, 2017 Thursday
2Mahashivratri February 24, 2017 Friday
3Holi March 13, 2017 Monday
4Ram Navami April 04, 2017 Tuesday
5Good Friday April 14, 2017 Friday
6 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti April 14, 2017 Friday
7 Maharashtra Day May 01, 2017 Monday
8 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) June 26, 2017 Monday
9 Independence Day August 15, 2017 Tuesday
10 Ganesh Chaturthi August 25, 2017 Thursday
11 Mahatma Gandhi Jayanti October 02, 2017 Monday
12 Diwali Laxmi Pujan * October 19 ,2017 Thursday
13 Diwali Balipratipada October 20 ,2017 Friday
14 Christmas December 25, 2017 Monday
 
  • Muhurat Trading will be conducted. Timings of Muhurat Trading shall be notified subsequently.
  • The holidays falling on Saturday / Sunday are as follows:

    SI.NO. Holidays Date Day
    1 Mahavir Jayanti April 09, 2017 Sunday
    2 Bakri Id September 02, 2017 Saturday
    3 Dussehra September 30, 2017 Saturday
    4 Muharram October 01, 2017 Saturday
    5 Gurunanak Jayanti November 04, 2017 Saturday


  • The Exchange may alter / change any of the above Holidays, for which a separate circular shall be issued in advance